Faculty Profile

Mr. Kadam Rupesh Ratnakar
HOD- First Year
Qualification : M.Sc. B.Ed.– Physics
Area of Expertise : Electronics-II
Experience : Academic 8 years
Email ID : rupesh.kadam@bkcedu.com
Mrs. Sawant Sarita Mahadeo
Lecturer in English
Qualification : M.A. B.Ed. M.Phil
Area of Expertise : English Literature, Communication Skill
Experience : Academic 17 years
Email ID : sarita.sawant@bkcedu.com
Mr. Prabhu Amar Gopal
Lecturer
Qualification : M.Sc. M.Phill. B.Ed.– Chemistry
Area of Expertise : Analytical Chemistry
Experience : Academic 12 years
Email ID : amar.prabhu@bkcedu.com
Mr. Madgaonkar Amey Arvind
Lecturer
Qualification : M.Sc. B.Ed.– Physics
Area of Expertise : Electronics-II
Experience : Academic 6.5 years
Email ID : amey.madgaonkar@bkcedu.com
Mayekar Shridhar Mohan
Lecturer in Computer
Qualification : B.E. I.T.
Experience : Teaching more than 3.5 yrs
Area of Interest : Networking & Hardware system
Email ID : shridhar.mayekar@bkcedu.com
Mrs. Mulik Asha Keshav
Lecturer in English
Qualification : M.A. B.Ed.
Experience : Academic 14 years
Area of Expertise : English Literature, Communication Skill
Email ID : asha.mulik@bkcedu.com
Ms. Shirsat Dipali Digamber
Lecturer in Mathematics
Qualification : M.Sc.
Experience : Academic 5 years
Area of Expertise : Pure Mathematics
Email ID : dipali.shirsat@bkcedu.com