Administrative Department

Mr. Patil Rahul Ramesh
Office Superintendent
Email ID : rahul.patil@bkcedu.com
Mr. Sandye Nitin Vilas
Public Relation Officer
Email ID : nitin.sandye@bkcedu.com
Mr. Thakur Shivram Ashok
Clerk Transport
Email ID : shivram.thakur@bkcedu.com
Mr. Shetye Rajan Vinayak
Clerk Cashier
Email ID : rajan.shetye@bkcedu.com
Mr. Tawade Sudesh Ramchandra
Clerk Student Section
Email ID : sudesh.tawade@bkcedu.com
Wadkar Deepa Narayan
Clerk HR section
Email ID : deepa.wadkar@bkcedu.com
Madav Sneha Mahendrakumar
Clerk Accounts
Email ID : sneha.madav@bkcedu.com
Mr.Parab Sakharam Shankarm
Clerk Establishment
Email ID : sakharam.parab@bkcedu.com