Admission Cell

Mr. Gajanan A.Bhosale (I/C Principal )
Yashwantrao Bhonsale Polytechnic
Ph.02363-273535/273456
Email – gajanan.bhosale@bkcedu.com

Mr.Dayanand V.Davane( Admission Incharge)
Yashwantrao Bhonsale Polytechnic
Ph.02363-273535/273456
Email – dayanand.davane@bkcedu.com

Mr. Nitin V.Sandye (Public Relation Officer)
Yashwantrao Bhonsale Polytechnic
Ph.02363-273535/273456,
Email – nitin.sandye@bkcedu.com

Mr.Balasaheb M.Patil (Coordinator )
Yashwantrao Bhonsale Polytechnic
Ph.02363-273535/273456
Email – balasaheb.patil@bkcedu.com

Mr.Natha V.Salave (Coordinator )
Yashwantrao Bhonsale Polytechnic
Ph.02363-273535/273456
Email - natha.salave@bkcedu.com

Mr.Amar G.Prabhu (Coordinator )
Yashwantrao Bhonsale Polytechnic
Ph.02363-273535/273456
Email – amar.prabhu@bkcedu.com

Helpline No.

940 509 9968